Simon's Journey

The Eyes of Tapio


Dixie Sketches

Summer Came

The Ballad of Deep Lock

Purple Skies


The Phantom Zephyr

Simon's Journey

Cleopatra's Teeth

Jump (from a broken country, without a parachute)

Film Soundtracks

Another piece from the film A Humble Station, this time only slightly expanded. In the film it accompanies Simon Zonenblick's description of his journey to find out about Branwell Brontë. It's based on the Ballad of Deep Lock / Legacy theme, but in 3/4 time and Baroque style.

© Alan Wrigley 2018





Please like Rheingold's Facebook page
to stay informed about new work